GA ZITTEN EN GENIET, VAN HEERLIJK ETEN EN GOEDE SERVICE

Cultuurcafé Ter Vesten

Belgian Restaurant | Cultuurcafé Ter Vesten | Beveren

Want to eat Belgian cuisine at our restaurant? You can also dig in to Italian, Spanish, French and Polish cuisine at our restaurant. Spend a quiet evening in our open, relaxed outdoor seating area.

Your new favourite restaurant with buffet

Our Belgian cuisine will give your tastebuds a meal to remember. Alongside our tasty dishes we also offer a selection of refreshing drinks to complete your meal. Our special local cuisine and distinct regional dishes have something for every taste. For a tasty snack or a well deserved dessert try our tasty pancakes or our sweet oven-baked cakes. You'll always have a wonderful breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner at our restaurant. Our mouth-watering buffet offers you a wide selection of tasty dishes – there's always something for everyone. Go online using our free WiFi and stay connected with your friends. To keep your young ones entertained before and after your meal we have a fun, safe kids corner.

Allergies and special diets

We take pride in serving great food tailored to every diner, so try one of our vegetarian meals, you'll love it! You'd like to eat with us, but are concerned about finding lactose-free or gluten-free options? Well, we have a variety of dishes for you to choose from. You'll have peace of mind when you dine with us, knowing that all your dietary needs are taken care of.

Make use of our catering service

Don't worry about where to park, we have free parking spaces for our customers. Our restaurant is barrier-free. If you can't leave your beloved pets at home, they are also most welcome at our location! So that you don't have to wait or miss out on a wonderful evening, make a reservation with us – we'd be happy to prepare a table for you. Contact us via telephone by calling +32037552720 to book a table. We take Diners Club, Maestro, MasterCard, vouchers, debit card, contactless payments, AMEX, VISA and cheques, but you can also pay cash. Weddings, birthdays, work events and more – our catering service will make your special event unforgettable. If you're hosting an event and need a venue, you've come to the right place. Just contact us for more information. Are you planning your wedding and looking for the perfect venue? We would be happy to offer our services on your special day. We're open every day, so come by for a bite.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Gravenplein 2, 9120 Beveren, Belgium

Make your reservation

+32037552720

Our opening times

Monday
10:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM

Available payment options

About Us

Kom wandelen in het Cultuurcafé

3d walk doorheen ter vesten en het Cultuurcafé

Our services

Our recent reviews

Average rating
4.4 /5
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Service
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Food and Beverage
An D. 08/12/2019
"Makkelijk om te reserveren, snelle bediening, lekker eten en zeker niet duur!"
+ Read more - Read less
Marc R. 01/12/2019
"Prima, lekker gegeten voor een redelijke prijs. Leuk dat suggesties rond een bepaald thema/ land worden gezocht. Daardoor nieuwe smaken leren kennen."
+ Read more - Read less

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

GA ZITTEN EN GENIET, VAN HEERLIJK ETEN EN GOEDE SERVICE

Cultuurcafé Ter Vesten

Restaurant belge | Cultuurcafé Ter Vesten | Beveren

Les amoureux de cuisine belge seront entièrement satisfaits dans notre restaurant. Savourez également nos plats italiens, polonais, français et espagnols. Nous vous invitons à visiter notre magnifique zone extérieure lorsque la météo le permet.

Restaurant authentique avec espace enfants

La cuisine belge vous gâtera avec son exclusive variété de délices culinaires. Notre cuisine s’accompagne d’une vaste gamme de plats et de boissons délicieuses. Les excellents plats du terroir et les plats régionaux variés feront plaisir à tout le monde. Laissez-vous convaincre le temps d’une pause au dessert par notre crème glacée rafraîchissante ou par nos gâteaux préparés avec amour. Un petit-déjeuner délicieux, un brunch, un déjeuner ou un dîner dans notre établissement ? Nos clients apprécient le buffet généreux avec un grand choix de spécialités. Notre Internet gratuit vous permet de rester connecté. Les enfants sont nos amis ! Vos petits sont bien entourés dans notre espace enfant, qui leur offre un grand divertissement.

Une alimentation personnalisée

Nous proposons également des plats végétariens à la carte afin de vous garantir une diversité de goûts. Si vous aimez la nourriture sans gluten, vous trouverez certainement ce dont vous avez besoin. Vous serez surpris du nombre de possibilités de repas sains dont vous disposez.

Places de parking particulièrement pratiques

Garez-vous tout simplement sur nos places de parking sans frais. Notre restaurant est équipé pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite. Vos animaux sont les bienvenus. Nous attendons votre réservation et nous nous réjouissons de vous recevoir. Une réservation est également possible par tél. au +32037552720. Vous pouvez payer par chèque, carte VISA, tickets repas, carte de débit, MasterCard, AMEX, carte Maestro, paiement dématérialisé ou carte Diners Club. Bien évidemment, nous acceptons aussi les paiements en espèces. Nous avons également un service traiteur – si vous êtes intéressé, contactez-nous ! Les festivités privées ne sont pas un problème pour nous – contactez-nous pour en savoir plus. Les grands événements comme les mariages sont notre spécialité ! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos souhaits et vos projets. Vous pouvez venir nous rendre visite tous les jours.

Accès

Afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Gravenplein 2, 9120 Beveren, Belgique

Faites votre Réservation

+32037552720

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
10:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00
Mardi
09:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00
Mercredi
10:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00
Jeudi
10:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00
Vendredi
10:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00
Samedi
10:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00
Dimanche
10:00 – 00:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00

Options de paiement disponibles

À propos de nous

Kom wandelen in het Cultuurcafé

3d walk doorheen ter vesten en het Cultuurcafé

Nos services

Nos commentaires récents

Note
4.4 /5
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Service
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Plats et boissons
An D. 08/12/2019
"Makkelijk om te reserveren, snelle bediening, lekker eten en zeker niet duur!"
+ Afficher plus - Afficher moins
Marc R. 01/12/2019
"Prima, lekker gegeten voor een redelijke prijs. Leuk dat suggesties rond een bepaald thema/ land worden gezocht. Daardoor nieuwe smaken leren kennen."
+ Afficher plus - Afficher moins

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue